top of page

2024 Masters Finals

Congratulations to the 16 bowlers who made it to the 2024 Masters Finals competition! A lot of spectators crowded the Bowlero Double Decker lanes to watch these bowlers go head-to-head, fighting for that coveted Masters title.
CONGRATULATIONS to Danny Molles, who threw the only 300 of the event. Congratulations as well to Sean Chin, who did manage 11-in a row enroute to a 290 game.

OPEN DIVISION - defending Masters champion JJ Lewis (258-211-267) put together yet another strong Masters run as he beat out Aivaras Vilimas (202-219-233) to take home the jacket once more.
199- DIVISION - Hannah Kaufman (226-202) went 6-1 enroute to her earning her Masters title over Sean Chin (207-159).
bottom of page